Community Ministries

Chinese School

Through ten years of practice, the Chinese School of ACCC has maintained a good reputation for serving the church and the community.  Since the 2008 Beijing Olympics Summer Games, the American public has been showing tremendous interest in China.  The Chinese School has expanded the student participation from mainly inside the church to the general public, especially local Americans.  Besides teaching Chinese language, the Chinese School serves as a platform for Chinese culture education.

Website: http://www.nmaccc.org/community-ministries/chineseschool





Overseas Service

ACCC provides help to various groups of foreign students studying in America, including middle school, high school, and exchange students, to adjust to American culture, daily living, study, and work.  ACCC strives to serve these individuals in Christ’s love and compassion.  Some of the services may incur fees in order to provide efficiency and long-term benefits.  For more details, please contact nmmi@live.com.





Culture Service

ACCC formed a Chinese Culture Dance Group.  The dance group has performed for the Albuquerque general public for many years and has become an outstanding identity representing Chinese literature and art in the City of Albuquerque.  Their performances have been well received with favorable feedback from the Chinese residents and American public in the City.








Immigration Service

ACCC provides help to various groups of Chinese immigrants to adjust to American culture, daily living, study, and work.  All immigration services incur fees in order to provide efficiency and long-term benefits. 











Tourism

New Mexico has attracted many tourists for its exceptional southwestern scenery.  ACCC collaborates with the City of Albuquerque to serve Chinese tourists, especially during the annually International Hot Balloon Fiesta. 












Wedding Ceremony

ACCC conducts wedding ceremonies for ACCC members.

社区服务

中文学校(Chinese School)

经过近十年的教学实践,本教会的中文学校一直保持着良好的对教会及社区服务的声誉。由于自北京主办奥林匹克以来全美各地所掀起的“中国热”,本教会已经决定将原先主要对内的中文学校转型,将其改变为向外型的公共中文及中国文化教育平台。详情请联系chineseschool@nmaccc.org













留学服务

帮助各类留学生,包括小留学生及交换学者尽快适应美国的生活、学习、及工作。部分留学生服务为收费性服务,使此类服务更加有效率并且可以长期发展。所有的留学生服务均为教会的爱心义务服务。详情请联系nmmi@live.com









文艺服务

本教会的中国文化舞蹈团经过了多年的摸索和演出实践,已经发展成本城市最优秀的中国文化舞蹈团之一,在各个演出中广受华裔和美国公众的热烈欢迎及好评。












移民服务

帮助各类赴美移民华人,尽快适应美国的生活、学习、及工作。所有的移民服务均为收费性服务,使此类服务更加有效率并且可以长期发展。













旅游服务

新墨西哥州是美西南自然风光旅游胜地。本教会与本市的市政府为合作单位,希望藉着每年一度的热气球节等来欢迎从中国来的旅游观光客人。













婚庆服务

本教会根据需要为自身的会员提供婚庆服务。